Staff & Trustees

Library Staff

Director:  Angie Humphrey ahumphrey@seolibraries.org

Fiscal Officer:   Lauri Ten Eyck-Rupp  lrupp@seolibraries.org

Assistant Librarians:

Morgan Cameron mcameron@seolibraries.org 

Jamie Ward  jward@seolibraries.org

Eliza Batt ezulch@seolibraries.org

Maria Stahl mariastahl@seolibraries.org

Michele Tinker mtinker@seolibraries.org

Cindy Heisler cheisler@seolibraries.org

Daniel Coutz  dcoutz@seolibraries.org

Library employees are considered public employees.

 

Trustees

Library board trustees in Ohio are appointed for a term of seven years and serve on a voluntary basis. Trustees currently serving are:

  • Susan Rockey, President
  • Jessica Kline-Parker, Vice President
  • Kris Pritchard
  • Marcia Bidlack
  • Tashia Thompson
  • Michelle Kannel
  • Eric Howell