Library Staff

Director:  Angie Humphrey

Fiscal Officer:   Lauri Ten Eyck-Rupp

Assistant Librarians:

Morgan Cameron 

Jamie Ward

Michele Tinker

Cindy Heisler

Daniel Coutz

Taylor Peel

Library employees are considered public employees.



Library board trustees in Ohio are appointed for a term of seven years and serve on a voluntary basis. Trustees currently serving are:

  • Jessica Kline-Parker, President
  • Kris Pritchard, Vice President
  • Marcia Bidlack
  • Tashia Thompson
  • Michelle Kannel
  • Michael Wortkoetter
  • Richard Shatzer