Upcoming Library Events

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Storytime Montpelier Public Library Wed, Jan 25 2023, 11 - 11:30am
Chair Yoga Montpelier Public Library Wed, Jan 25 2023, 11:15am - 12pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Color Me Happy Montpelier Public Library Thu, Jan 26 2023, 5 - 7pm
Monday, January 30, 2023
Chair Yoga Montpelier Public Library Mon, Jan 30 2023, 11:15am - 12pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Movin' 2 Music Montpelier Public Library Tue, Jan 31 2023, 3:30 - 4pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Storytime Montpelier Public Library Wed, Feb 1 2023, 11 - 11:30am
Chair Yoga Montpelier Public Library Wed, Feb 1 2023, 11:15am - 12pm
Pokemon/Magic the Gathering Montpelier Public Library Wed, Feb 1 2023, 3:30 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Bring Your Own Craft Montpelier Public Library Thu, Feb 2 2023, 9:30 - 11:30am
Teen Advisory Group Montpelier Public Library Thu, Feb 2 2023, 5 - 6pm