Upcoming Library Events

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Storytime Montpelier Public Library Wed, Feb 2 2022, 11 - 11:45am
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Teen Advisory Group Montpelier Public Library Thu, Feb 3 2022, 5 - 6pm
Chess Club Montpelier Public Library Thu, Feb 3 2022, 5:30 - 7pm
Monday, February 7, 2022
Lego Club Montpelier Public Library Mon, Feb 7 2022, 6 - 7pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Storytime Montpelier Public Library Wed, Feb 9 2022, 11 - 11:45am
Thursday, February 10, 2022
NAMI Meeting Montpelier Public Library Thu, Feb 10 2022, 6:30 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 14, 2022
Book Discussion Montpelier Public Library Mon, Feb 14 2022, 6 - 7pm
Movin' 2 Music Montpelier Public Library Mon, Feb 14 2022, 6 - 6:30pm
Movin 2 Music Montpelier Public Library Mon, Feb 14 2022, 6 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Book Discussion Montpelier Public Library Tue, Feb 15 2022, 10 - 11pm