Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Movin' 2 Music for Kids Montpelier Public Library Tue, Jun 18 2024, 3:30 - 4pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Storytime Montpelier Public Library Wed, Jun 19 2024, 10 - 10:45am
Trading Card Game Day Montpelier Public Library Wed, Jun 19 2024, 3:30 - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Library Camp Montpelier Public Library Thu, Jun 20 2024, 1 - 2pm
Empowered To Be Free Montpelier Public Library Thu, Jun 20 2024, 2 - 3pm
Top Secret Thursday Crafts & Activities Montpelier Public Library Thu, Jun 20 2024, 4 - 5pm
Classic Hollywood Movie "The Searchers" Montpelier Public Library Thu, Jun 20 2024, 5:30 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2024
Block Party Builder's Club Montpelier Public Library Mon, Jun 24 2024, 6 - 7pm
Adult Craft Montpelier Public Library Mon, Jun 24 2024, 6 - 7pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Library Camp Montpelier Public Library Tue, Jun 25 2024, 10 - 11am