Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Golden Agers Bingo 50+ Montpelier Public Library Tue, Aug 20 2024, 12:30 - 1:30pm
Kids Craft Montpelier Public Library Tue, Aug 20 2024, 3:30 - 4pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Storytime Montpelier Public Library Wed, Aug 21 2024, 10 - 10:45am
Trading Card Game Day Montpelier Public Library Wed, Aug 21 2024, 3:30 - 4:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Top Secret Thursday Crafts & Activities for Kids Montpelier Public Library Thu, Aug 22 2024, 4 - 5pm
Teen Advisory Group Meeting Montpelier Public Library Thu, Aug 22 2024, 5 - 6pm
Monday, August 26, 2024
Block Party Builder's Club Montpelier Public Library Mon, Aug 26 2024, 6 - 7pm
Adult Craft Montpelier Public Library Mon, Aug 26 2024, 6 - 7pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Movin' 2 Music Montpelier Public Library Tue, Aug 27 2024, 3:30 - 4pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Storytime Montpelier Public Library Wed, Aug 28 2024, 10 - 10:45am